620 Phillips Drive · Beavercreek, OH 45434

Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
There was initially a mix up with out unit being locked when we tried to move in, but they got it unlocked very quickly and even offered to pay any fees incurred by our rental truck being late from the mix up, in light of this I feel they deserve 5*s because mistakes happen, but it is how they are handled that's most important imo, and they could not have done better, the storage units are nice, gated and security cameras, prices are reasonable.
06/04/2020
Brandon Walker
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Overall I like Sibco Parking and Storage and have been using them for more than two years. The area is well lit and is clean. They have recently built some additional new storage units. The staff is friendly overall and inflation increases have been reasonable. My only suggestion for improvement would be to inform customers when the keypad gate is interoperable.
11/19/2019
Wendell Hudson
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
This is a wonderful location to store things, the 24 hour entry is fantastic. It is very well kept it is clean and I have never had a problem at this location. The staff is wonderful and very helpful I would recommend this location to anyone who wants a top notch storage facality.
11/19/2019
frank navarre
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Safe and secure storage! Thankful for the 24 access ability.
11/19/2019
Renee Ritchie
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
We store our boat and car hauler there Love the security
11/18/2019
Brandye Taylor
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
We park our camper here. Love the double gate entrance. Love the security cameras. Have also seen security vehicles driving around when we are there. Feels safe and secure. Would and have recommended to friends.
11/18/2019
K S
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Great secure location for our boat.
11/18/2019
Casey Howard
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Good customer service and convenient locaton
11/18/2019
Gary Chapman
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
We have 2 units one houses a classic car the other an RV. The facility is clean. We have felt that our vehicles are safe and well protected. We have utilized the facility for nearly 3 yrs.
11/18/2019
Victoria Rector
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
The outdoor storage is fairly nice with gravel pavement and jersey-type barriers. Lines on the ground would greatly assist with parking (although I'm not sure how this could be done on gravel).
11/18/2019
Dave
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Have stored my 5th wheel inside for several years with no problems or issues.
11/17/2019
Dana Philpott
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
We have used SIBCO for a few years. We have had nothing but great experiences. They are professional, all transactions are automated, which is wonderful to not have to remember one more bill. 24 hour access and pass code gates give us piece of mind.
11/17/2019
dan vonhandorf
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
11/17/2019
John Crum
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Very nice parking spaces for larger items such as RVs. Staff are always very helpful. The storage lot remains secure at all times, with access codes and two gates. We have used this storage location for two years now and never had any issues. Highly recommend.
11/17/2019
Amy Jackson
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Storage units are very clean. Reasonable rates. Communication is prompt when servicing building or gates. Provides opportunities to save on rates just by leaving reviews.
11/16/2019
Shawn Creech
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Very convenient for us. Clean and 24 hr access makes it great!
11/16/2019
Carolyn Ach
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Excellent facility and friendly staff meeting our boat and RV storage needs.
11/16/2019
Jonathan Smith
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
We've been using a temperature-controlled Sibco self-storage locker for more than two years and the service has been excellent. The staff is friendly and efficient, communication is prompt and timely, the facility is spotless and the access is easy and secure.
11/16/2019
Rob Modic
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Great facility, secure and reasonably priced. Very easy in and out. My only issue is no defined parking space. You rely on the person next to you to park responsibly. It would be nice if there was a way to stripe the area.
11/15/2019
tom hess
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
The customer service is very professional and dedicated to excellence. They are extremely helpful and the security is awesome.
11/15/2019
Martha Schmitt
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
My wife and I have been using SIBCO LTD’s indoor parking to store our RV for about 14 years. It’s clean, affordable, and convenient. We previously stored a different motorhome outdoors at a different location and worried how much value we were losing with harsh weather, summer and winter, beating down on our coach.Over the years we have watched one building after another going up; that alone speaks to the popularity of this business.
11/15/2019
Bernard Chachula
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Great facility, clean, easy access, secure and customer service is above and beyond to be expected.
11/15/2019
Kari Watson
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
The staff is wonderful. The facilities are well maintained and secure. My only suggestion is to have any storage for roofer trailers etc away from campers. We have had our storage for about 3 years and now we have a roofing trailer parked next to our camper. This concerns us for any nails or debris so close to the campers.
11/15/2019
Tracy Lovitt
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Great facility! We have peace of mind storing our RV stored there.
11/15/2019
Dennis Wood
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Great customer service. Amazing staff and very military friendly. Prices are fair and conveniently located. The facility is secured and has cameras.
11/15/2019
John Bayudan-Stegen
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
We have had our camper there for about a 1 1/2 years. No issues. We like that they have a gate. I know there is a camera at the gate, not sure if there are any others. The only thing that I wish they had was lines painted marking each spot. Sometimes my neighbors park very close or on the imaginary line and it can make it very tight and difficult to get backed in.
11/15/2019
David Randolph
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
I have had nothing but great service at Sibco Ltd. Access is very easy and space allows for large loads. Would highly recommend.
11/15/2019
Cls Cls
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Secure, safe, and clean storage with 24-hour access. Convenient location.
11/15/2019
Sidney Goehring
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
I needed a climate controlled storage unit quickly, as I was moving and unable to get everything into my new living space. My son in law also has units there for his work and he was able to call and get a unit for me that same day. The area, inside and out is well lit. I feel safe going to my unit even after dark. Also, the lady in the office was super helpful and the auto pay is wonderful. Thank you!
11/15/2019
Leona Hallows
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Great service and secure location for all my RVs. Wish they would oil the gravel areas, though...in the dry summer months, everything is coated with dust, even if you drive very slowly.
11/15/2019
Tom Bellnoski
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Great place for storing my boat. Spacious secure clean
11/15/2019
patrick dardis
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Sibco storage is safe and convenient. Office staff are helpful!
11/15/2019
Dawn Potter
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
The facility is super clean and makes a great home for the summer toys. Convenient and a reasonable price for the area. Highly recommend!
11/15/2019
Nathan Shrider
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Very nice facility and convenient to my home in Bcreek.
11/15/2019
Steve Haupt
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Responsive, friendly staff. Was able to do everything over the phone and on email to rent a spot. We store our RV here, so having the 24/7 access is great. Location is good too being right off a major highway. Plenty of space to maneuver large items around the property. Agree with other reviewers that lines (paint or anything) marking spots is the only thing missing that I’d change.
11/15/2019
Cliff Otte
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
10/25/2019
Chris x
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
01/12/2019
Stephen Behrmann
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Very nice facility and very nice staff.
08/31/2018
Peter Hendricks
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
SIBCO Ltd is perfect for storing my Travel Trailer. The staff was very friendly and got me all squared away very quickly. The spaces are large, easy to access, and secure. I recommend SIBCO Ltd to anyone looking to store their RV/Trailer in the area!
08/29/2018
Clayton Spakes
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
We are so happy with Sibco Ltd Parking and Storage. We had to set up our storage units in Beavercreek, OH while we were still in California. They have been extremely helpful and accommodating. The service that Michelle at the Beavercreek location provides is phenomenal. If we need additional storage, we will definitely use Sibco Ltd Parking and Storage and will refer anyone needing storage units to them as well.
07/27/2018
Rebecca Bower
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
07/17/2018
Cory Hensley
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
06/07/2018
Michelle Morris
Sibco LTD Parking and Storage
Great value and a friendly staff. Very secure facility with 24 hour access. Wouldn't store my boat anywhere else.
09/07/2016
Jim Anderson